Chinese | English 
Home Company Products Equipments News Honors Contact us
Company
+ About us
+ Vedio
+ Carbon steel pipe
+ Qualification
+ Honor
+ New products
+ Invention patent
Contact us
Changshu Seamless Steel Tube Co., Ltd
Address:25,Huaye Ave., Dongbang Industrial Zone,Changshu,Jiangsu,China
Tel:86-512-52830416
FAX:86-512-52835352
Zip Code:215534
 
About usLocation:Home > About us
    Changshu Seamless Steel Tube Co., Ltd is a professional company of manufacturing and distributing small-Dia cold drawn (cold rolling) seamless steel tube, CHANGFENG brand is the trademark. Our main products: seamless steel tubes for engineering machinery, automobile and diesel engine; boiler, pressure vessel, heat exchanger seamless steel tubes; high-carbon chromium bearing tubes; non-oxidation and bright hydraulic precision tubes. The specification of seamless steel tube ranges from OD: Φ3-89mm with wall thickness: 0.5-20mm, Annual capacity is 50000MT.
    Changshu Seamless Steel Tube Co., Ltd. locates in International Garden City ---Changshu city, Jiangsu province, in 2010, we moved to this new place with an area of more than 130000 m2, and building area is 60000 m2. We equipped three hot rolling、piercing lines, four cold drawn (cold rolling) lines, and five natural gas automatic heat treatment furnace( bright and non-oxidation). With almost 40 years’ R&D and production experience on seamless steel tube manufacturing, and we treat thin、small、precision as products’ feature, intensive and careful cultivation as production principle. We have the special equipments’ manufacturing license for pressure pipeline components 【A2(1)、B(1)(2)】and bearing steel tubes. We can supply according to GB、ASME、ASTM、JIS、DIN etc., and follow client’s internal control standard as well, especially, we accept Customerization order to supply special specification tube/pipes.
     Scientific and technological innovation is main medium for serving our customers, we founded Suzhou city production technical engineering center, with rich experience and steady technical product R&D person and skilled worker team, having postgraduate studio united with Anhui University of Technology, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Jiangsu University. Our automatic control system for heat treatment is at the very advanced level in this industry. And the Seamless boiler tube for high pressure service, Alloy steel tubes for heavy machinery crawler plate service, Thick rocking shaft bearing tubes for engine’s valve service, High-carbon chromium bearing tubes are approved as High-Tech Products by Jiangsu Province. CHANGFENG brand was awarded the title of Well-Known Brand of Suzhou.
    Our company have full of Jiangnan culture’s management foundation, insist on honest、credit、win-win、harmonious as our tenet, have been awarded as “An AAA Grade Enterprise of Honoring Contracts and Keeping Promise ” for over 10 years by Jiangsu Province and our credit rating is “AAA”. We are approved by ISO: 9001, ISO: 14001 & OHSAS: 18001 standards and have certificates for measurement assurance issued by Province Govt. We focus on establishing harmonious employee relations, and get titles of Safety Company both in CHANGSHU and SUZHOU CITY, integrity & law-abiding enterprise, employment relation harmonious company.
    “Consistently preserve says as CHANG, to go beyond says as FENG”, we don’t pursuit big but strong, we don’t pursuit full-scale but professional. Make suitable market positioning; improve our serving customer’s ability. We sincerely wish to cooperate with all friends and work hard together to create our brilliant future!
    Changshu Seamless Steel Tube Co., Ltd.
Copyright: Changshu Seamless Steel Tube Co., Ltd. All rights reserved Support:Sdw 苏ICP备12012634号-1
Address: 25,Huaye Ave,Dongbang Industrial Zone,Changshu,Jiangsu,China  Tel:86-512-52830416  FAX:86-512-52835352
E站统计 网站建设仕网云智能建站

常熟市无缝钢管有限公司
中文版 | 英文版 
网站首页 关于我们 产品展示 设备环境 新闻中心 资质荣誉 联系我们
关于我们
+ 公司简介
+ 组织机构
+ 企业视频
+ 库存现货
+ 资质证书
+ 企业荣誉
+ 高新产品
+ 发明专利
联系方式
常熟市无缝钢管有限公司
地址:江苏省常熟董浜工业园华烨大道25号
电话:综合管理部 86-512-52688708
内贸:0512-52837854 52831181
外贸:0512-52830416
传真:综合管理部 86-512-52837172
内贸:0512-52837854 52835320
外贸:0512-52835352
 
公司简介当前位置:首页 > 公司简介

   

常熟市无缝钢管有限公司是生产、经销小口径冷拔(轧)无缝钢管的专业企业,常峰牌注册商标。主要产品有工程机械、汽车和柴油机用管;锅炉、压力容器和热交换器用管;高碳铬轴承用管;无氧化和光亮液压精密钢管,生产规格外径3~89毫米,壁厚0.5~20毫米,年生产能力5万吨。
    公司地处国际花园城市——江苏省常熟市,2010年搬迁新址,占地200亩,建筑面积6万平方米。现有三条热轧穿孔延伸生产线和四条冷拔(轧)生产线,配置五条天然气全自动热处理(光亮、无氧)炉,集近四十年的无缝钢管研究、开发和生产实践经验,以薄、小、精、细作为产品特色,以精工细作作为生产原则。公司持有特种设备制造许可证(压力管道元件)A2(1)、B(1)(2)资质和轴承钢管生产许可证,可以按中国标准GB、美国标准ASME、ASTM、日本标准JIS、德国标准DIN生产供货,也可以按高于上述标准的内控企业标准生产供货,特别还可以根据客户特殊需要,“量身定制”各种特殊要求的产品。
    公司以科技创新作为服务客户的主要手段,企业建有苏州市产品技术工程中心,拥有经验丰富而且稳定的技术产品研发人员和熟练工人队伍;和安徽工业大学、南京航空航天大学、江苏大学等高校联合建有研究生工作站;钢管产品热处理自动控制系统达到行业领先水平;高压锅炉用无缝钢管、重型机械履带板用合金钢管、发动机节气阀门用厚壁摇臂轴钢管、高碳铬轴承钢管等产品认定为江苏省高新技术产品。常峰牌商标被评为苏州市知名商标。
    公司具有充满江南文化底蕴的管理基础,以诚实、信用、共赢、和谐作为经营宗旨,连续十多年被江苏省人民政府授予AAA级重合同守信用企业称号,多年来被金融系统指定评级机构评为AAA级资信企业。公司已通过ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证,具有江苏省计量保证确认证书。公司注重建立和谐员工关系,多年来被评为苏州市、常熟市平安企业、诚信守法企业、劳动关系和谐企业等荣誉称号。
    “持之以恒谓之常,力求超越谓之峰”,我们不求大而求强、不求全而求专。正确摆正企业产品的市场定位,不断提高自身为各位客户企业服务的能力。我们真诚希望同各位新老客户携手共赢,共同为国家富强、企业富裕、员工富有而努力奋斗!

 友情链接:
版权所有:常熟市无缝钢管有限公司 All rights reserved  技术支持:仕德伟科技 苏ICP备12012634号-1
地址:江苏省常熟董浜工业园华烨大道25号   电话:86-512-52688708 传真:86-512-52837172  电子邮箱:sales@cssst.com 网站建设仕网云智能建站